Men's Golf Association Event Schedule

Saturday March 16 OPENING DAY SCRAMBLE
Thursday April 11 MASTER'S TOURNAMENT
Saturday April 27 SPRING 2 PERSON BEST BALL
Saturday May 18 PRESIDENT'S CUP
Saturday June 1 MEMBER GUEST
Saturday June 29 SUMMER ANOMALY
Thursday July 4 FLAG TOURNAMENT
Wednesday July 17 SENIOR 2 PERSON BEST BALL
Saturday August 3 BEAT THE PRO
Sat/Sun August 17-18 **CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP**
Sunday September 15 FALL 2 PERSON CHICAGO
Wed/Thurs September 25-26 RIVER HAWK CUP MATCHES    
Wednesday October 2 SENIOR 2 PERSON BEST BALL
Saturday October 19 LAST BASH    
Saturday November 23 TURKEY SHOOT

 

 
  • MUST BE A MEMBER OF THE RIVER BIRCH MEN"S ASSOCIATION
  • ALL EVENTS HAVE ADDED MONEY $$
  • PAYOFFS FOR GROSS AND NET (EVENT CREDITS IN RIVER BIRCH GOLF SHOP)
  • ALL EVENT CREDIT WON MUST BE USED BY DECEMBER 31, 2019
  • DATES & TIMES OF PLAY MAY BE SUBJECT TO CHANGE