2020 Men's Golf Association Event Schedule - REVISED 5/23/20

Sat. & Sun. May 30-31 PRESIDENT'S CUP
Saturday June 13 2 PERSON SCRAMBLE
Friday June 26 SUMMER ANOMALY 6-6-6
Wednesday July 8 SENIOR 2 PERSON SCRAMBLE
Sat. & Sun. July 25-26 SUMMER ECLECTIC
Sat. & Sun. August 8-9 MEMBER GUEST
Sat. & Sun. August 22-23 **CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP
Thursday September   10 18 PAR 3'S CHALLENGE
Saturday September 26 BEAT THE PRO
Fri. & Sat.  October 2-3 ***RIVERHAWK CUP 
Saturday October 17 2 PERSON CHICAGO
Friday October 30 LAST BASH
Wednesday November 11 MASTERS TOURNEY
Saturday November 21 TURKEY SHOOT

**To be eligible for Club Championship, player MUST participate in at least 2 events PRIOR to  Championship

***Top 8 Men $$$ Winners qualify for River Hawk Cup Match Team 

MUST BE A MEMBER OF THE RIVER BIRCH MEN'S ASSOCIATION
ALL EVENT CREDIT WON MUST BE USED BY DECEMBER 31, 2020

DATES & TIMES OF PLAY MAY BE SUBJECT TO CHANGE


Club News

-->